Physician & Advanced Practice Provider Recruitment Teams


Deciding where to settle down and build your practice is a major life decision. That’s why our experienced team of recruiters are ready to help you find a place that suits your professional and personal needs. 

View Opportunities

Feel free to contact one of the individuals below, who live in our local communities, to find out more about Physician and Advanced Practice Provider opportunities across our Mercy Communities.

East Community
St. Louis, MO
& ​​​​​Surrounding Communities

img1
Joan Humphries
Director - Physician Recruitment


645 Maryville Centre Drive
St. Louis, MO
314-364-3821
Joan.Humphries@mercy.net
img1
Lisa Hauck
Senior Physician Recruiter


645 Maryville Centre Drive 
St. Louis, MO 
314-364-2949
Lisa.Hauck@mercy.net
img1
Megan Sievers
Physician Recruiter


645 Maryville Centre Drive 
St. Louis, MO 
314-364-3568
Megan.Sievers@mercy.net​​​​​​​

img1
Kelsey Spencer
Associate Recruiter

645 Maryville Centre Drive
St. Louis, MO
314-364-3808
Kelsey.Spencer@mercy.net

West Community
​​​​​​Oklahoma Communities

img1
Jillian Bush
Senior Physician Recruiter
​​​​​

2020 Arlington
Ada, OK
580-421-1175
Jillian.Bush@mercy.net
img1
Brandon Smith
​​​​​​​Physician Recruiter
​​​​​​​

4345 W. Memorial Rd.
​​​​​​​Suite 210
Oklahoma City, OK
405-752-3544

Brandon.Smith@mercy.net

Central Community
Springfield, MO & Region, Joplin, MO
Rogers AR, & Fort Smith AR

img1
Sara McCleary 
Director - Physician Recruitment​​​

100 Mercy Way
Suite 230 
Joplin, MO
417-556-8963
Sara.McCleary@mercy.net




img1
Dayna Pangle
Senior Physician Recruiter


1965 S. Fremont
​​​​​​​Suite 200
Springfield, MO
417-820-6279
Dayna.Pangle@mercy.net
img1
Todd Vandewalker
Senior Physician Recruiter

​​​​​​​
1965 S. Fremont
​​​​​​​Suite 200
Springfield, MO
417-820-3606
Todd.Vandewalker@mercy.net
img1
Sarah Wilson
Senior Physician Recruiter​​​


2901 South 74th Street
Fort Smith, AR
479-314-7466
Sarah.Wilson2@mercy.net

Mark Rowe
Physician Recruiter



100 Mercy Way
Suite 230
Joplin, MO 
417-556-5469
Mark.Rowe@mercy.net

img1
Christina Turnage
Associate Recruiter
​​​​​​​​​​​​​

1965 S. Fremont
​​​​​​​Suite 200
Springfield, MO
417-820-4515

Christina.Turnage@mercy.net